Tricia Dishes

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Sleep


This is how I hope to sleep tonight!! The wind is blowing ferociously, it is getting cold, and I want to just sack out!!!

2 Comments:

  • At Wednesday, November 15, 2006, Anonymous Cheryl said…

    LOL - get David to take a picture of you if you fall asleep like that! Hope you are feeling better after yesterday's news. Just take it one day at a time and cherish each one. Miss you and love you so much (and David, too). Don't forget to watch the results of Dancing with the Stars tonight - a winner will be announced. Don't you just love the weather? I do! I haven't had a fire in the fireplace yet, but I have it ready to light. Love, Cheryl

     
  • At Wednesday, November 15, 2006, Anonymous Pam said…

    These are from one of your emails..maybe this will help:

    From: Wagsandpurrs@aol.com
    To:
    ericareid@gmail.com
    bomshadylawn@vanguardhc.net; RedChil301@aol.com; jbrudevold@hotmail.com; cbuford@vicksburg.com; Celiariven@aol.com; cswan@vwsd.k12.ms.us; dianacutshall@comcast.net; dhardy@warren-yazoo.org; diva_num1@hotmail.com; melissadixon1@yahoo.com; louann@fcgnetworks.net; tonnie8@jam.rr.com; PGeorge611@aol.com; ginnyhudspeth@yahoo.com; gwaldie@cox.net;
    gigi50@bellsouth.net; maxandcarriehodges@yahoo.com; JohnBlack1718@bellsouth.net; Joyce.A.Maxwell@mvk02.usace.army.mil; joymont2@bellsouth.net; Ejoyner82@wmconnect.com; Jsmith2jubilee@aol.com; jwhellums@boothhellums.com; KBSTIMAC@MISSISSIPPILIME.COM; Brenda.Koestler@riverregion.com; kramsallad@yahoo.com; Bk25or6to4@verizon.net; mariandeerhunter@bellsouth.net; mary_monteleone@yahoo.com; artistnancym@yahoo.com; cmont@canufly.net; moonlit36@c-gate.net; coastcandles@yahoo.com; paparick53@hotmail.com; peggysue2323@yahoo.com; Robinsonmprb@wmconnect.com; smahan@hubert.com; jthomasterry@lavernia.net; thedesios@verizon.net;
    WILLIAMS501@aol.com;
    Wc73bb@aol.com
    Rick.Murray@IGT.com
    jbrudevold@hotmail.com
    swancaf2000@yahoo.com

    I was sorry to hear David's news, but hey, obviously you can't keep THIS good man down..He amazes me..!
    Love y'all.. Pam

     

Post a Comment

<< Home